E-Mail Adressen

Name

E-Mail

 Alaa Ali a.ali@borg-graz.at
Mag. Evelin Brunner e.brunner@borg-graz.at
OStR Mag. Günter Bucher g.bucher@borg-graz.at
Mag. Rosa Maria Degen-Faschinger r.degen@borg-graz.at
Mag. Doris Dörfler d.doerfler@borg-graz.at
Mag. Petra Erkinger p.erkinger@borg-graz.at
Mag. Martin Feest m.feest@borg-graz.at
Mag. Andrea Grundner a.grundner@borg-graz.at
 Karin Gschiel-Sobotka k.gschiel@borg-graz.at
Mag. Kathrin Hackl k.hackl@borg-graz.at
Mag. Cornelia Haditsch c.haditsch@borg-graz.at
Mag. Michael Harb m.harb@borg-graz.at
Mag. Markus Hausmann m.hausmann@borg-graz.at
Mag. Manuel Hellinger m.hellinger@borg-graz.at
OStR Mag. Heimo Hergan h.hergan@borg-graz.at
Mag. Claudia Hirsch c.hirsch@borg-graz.at
Mag.art. Georg Jantscher g.jantscher@borg-graz.at
MMag. Dr. Thomas Kabas t.kabas@borg-graz.at
Mag. Heidemarie Kandutsch-Engelschön h.kandutsch@borg-graz.at
Mag. Barbara Kapfer b.kapfer@borg-graz.at
Mag. Gertrudis Kerschbaumer g.kerschbaumer@borg-graz.at
Mag. Verena Klausner v.klausner@borg-graz.at
Mag. Gerald Köberl g.koeberl@borg-graz.at
Mag. Soizig Le Vergos s.le-vergos@borg-graz.at
Mag. Herlinde Lebitsch h.lebitsch@borg-graz.at
Mag. Dr. Doris Liederer d.liederer@borg-graz.at
Mag. Judith Löschberger j.loeschberger@borg-graz.at
Mag. Katharina Marte k.marte@borg-graz.at
Mag. Ralph Meyer r.meyer@borg-graz.at
Mag. Sylvia Moritz s.moritz@borg-graz.at
Mag. Martin Neppel m.neppel@borg-graz.at
Mag. Paul Nitsche p.nitsche@borg-graz.at
MMag. Sabina Orgler s.orgler@borg-graz.at
Mag. Marianne Papst m.papst@borg-graz.at
Mag. Elisabeth Petschnegg e.petschnegg@borg-graz.at
Mag. Brigitte Pfeiler b.pfeiler@borg-graz.at
Mag. Michaela Poleschinski m.poleschinski@borg-graz.at
Mag. Hermine Posch h.posch@borg-graz.at
OStR Mag. Leopold Rados l.rados@borg-graz.at
MMag. Franz Werner Reischl f.reischl@borg-graz.at
Mag. Birgit Reitbauer b.reitbauer@borg-graz.at
Mag. Elisabeth Rinner e.rinner@borg-graz.at
Mag. Dr. Helmut Rogan h.rogan@borg-graz.at
Mag. Gudrun Straka g.straka@borg-graz.at
MMag. Dr. Liane Strohmaier l.strohmaier@borg-graz.at
Mag. Eva Strohmeier e.strohmeier@borg-graz.at
Mag. Bettina Sudy b.sudy@borg-graz.at
MMag. Dr. Pedro Traar p.traar@borg-graz.at
Mag. Anna Unterluggauer a.unterluggauer@borg-graz.at
Mag. Norbert Urabl n.urabl@borg-graz.at
Mag. Dorit Wiener d.wiener@borg-graz.at
Mag. Gudrun Williere g.williere@borg-graz.at
Mag. Caroline Weichselbaumer c.weichselbaumer@borg-graz.at
MMag. Katharina Wörgötter k.woergoetter@borg-graz.at
Mag. Nicolae Vilcea n.vilcea@borg-graz.at
Mag. Selma Zwicker s.zwicker@borg-graz.at
Mag. Marion Hirschberger m.hirschberger@borg-graz.at
Dipl.Päd. Mirjam Koppitsch m.koppitsch@borg-graz.at
Mag. Maria Aminger m.aminger@borg-graz.at
Mag. Anna Brückler a.brueckler@borg-graz.at
Mag. Franz Reczek f.reczek@borg-graz.at